Return to Headlines

CES Saputo Student Salute

CES Student Salute On March 11th, Crestline Elementary School held its quarterly Saputo Student Salute. One student from each homeroom class was recognized for displaying dependability and consistency. Great job to all of these students!

Front row (left to right): Cade Pfeiffer, James Prater, Harper Cooper, Aiden Hill, Rowe Swafford, Nolan Cole, Chance Surrett, Jackson Stalnaker, Josie Mote, Dory Osterling, Harrison Barrier.

Second row (left to right): Lillie Ward, Hudson Siewert, Aaron Harvel, Easton Smith, Carter Vinson, Dai Zon Birdsong, Carter Kilpatric, Samantha Nemeth, Alyssa Riddle, Emma Pflueger.

Back row (left to right): Bella Groves, Kamryn Kelsoe, Emily Gamble, Hatsumi Peterson, Lincoln Kennemer, Jade Walden, Morgan Leonard, Olivia Gregg.

Not pictured: Melanie Finley