Return to Headlines

AAGC Gifted Video State Contest Winners!

AAGC Contest Winners Hartselle City Schools had two winners for the AAGC Gifted Video State Contest. BBE Reid Collins' video won 1st place Individual for the Elementary category, and FEB's 4th graders won 1st place group video for Elementary Category.

Front Row: Lilly Scott, Logan Lee, Braydn Whitlock
2nd Row: Samantha Jeff, Maddie Haraway, Scout Bomar, Barrett McKelvey
Not Pictured: Jerry Zhang, Noah Kibica, Gonzalo Gonzales, Elaine Willis, Max Davis