• Superintendent's Office


    Dr. Dee Dee Jones
    Superintendent
    deedee.jones@hartselletigers.org

    William Booth
    Assistant Superintendent
    william.booth@hartselletigers.org

    Jan Byrd
    Administrative Assistant
    jan.byrd@hartselletigers.org​

  • Curriculum & Instruction


    Susan Hayes
    Federal Programs Coordinator
    susan.hayes@hartselletigers.org

    Dena Mayfield
    PD & Curriculum Coordinator
    dena.mayfield@hartselletigers.org

    Kim Johnson
    Administrative Assistant
    kim.johnson@hartselletigers.org

  •  Technology


      Tim Southerland

    Technology Coordinator

    tim.southerland@hartselletigers.org 

    Kristi Greeson

    Instruction Technology Facilitator/Technician

    kristi.greeson@hartselletigers.org

     

     

  • HCS

  • Special Services


     LeeAnne Pettey

    Special Services Coordinator

    lee.pettey@hartselletigers.org 

    Wanda McAbee 

    Gifted Program Coordinator

    wanda.mcabee@hartselletigers.org

    Lisa Gault

    Physical Therapist

    lisa.gault@hartselletigers.org

    Angela Craig

    Special Services Administrative Assistant

    angela.craig@hartselletigers.org

    John Hall

    Adaptive PE Teacher

    john.hall@hartselletigers.org 

    Kelli Morton

    Lead Nurse

    kelli.morton@hartselletigers.org

  • Child Nutrition


     Jenny Newton

    Child Nutrition

    jenny.newton@hartselletigers.org

  • Finance & Personnel


    Bradley Colburn

    Chief School Financial Officer

    bradley.colburn@hartselletigers.org  

    Brenda Byrd

    Payroll

    brenda.byrd@hartselletigers.org

    Nannette Miller

    Central Office Bookkeeper

    nannette.miller@hartselletigers.org

    Britney Smith

    Accounting Supervisor

    britney.smith@hartselletigers.org

  • Operations


     William Booth

    Director of Operations

    william.booth@hartselletigers.org

    Lavonda Lang

    Operations Administrative Assistant

    lavonda.lang@hartselletigers.org

  • Maintenance


     Chris Wallace

    Maintenance Supervisor

    chris.wallace@hartselletigers.org